Alex Peace – Prysmcast Mix Exclusive

with No Comments

So many fun nights. I look forward to absorbing the vibe big room vibes once again.
Thank you for asking me to jack the #prysmcast

@trumusica frontman and Chicago staple, @djalexpeace, take over this weeks REFRAKT PRYSMCAST with an hour of house music.
Prysm Nightclub

ToMix & Rafael – Azucar
Dking – Tramp (Original Club Mix)
DJ Funk – Pump It (Acapella) – Alex Peace Edit
Marco Corvino – Brindando Amor (Original Mix)
FOUSHEE – Deep End Acapella Loop – Alex Peace Edit
Lj Guru – Bingo Bongo (Original Mix)
DJ Kone, Marc Palacios – Salute Tech House
Max Millan, F.A.T – Maori (Original Mix)
Djibril Cisse & DJ Peet – Kiti ft. Niniola (Extended Mix)
Mongobonix, Marco Lys – Mas Pito (Marco Lys Extended Remix)
Demetreus – Better Love (Acapella)
Jungle Brothers – I’ll House You (Acapella)
Shermanology – Bon Bini (Original Mix)
Dennis Cruz – High (Original Mix)
Snap! – The Power (Acapella) – Alex Peace Edit
Crazy Fluke – Obey (Extended Mix)
XFDS – Tryna Dance (Original Mix)
The Sponges – Space Funk ’75 (Extended Mix)
Groove Sinners – What You Need (Original Mix)
JoBu – Adventures Of Super Beats (Original Mix)
Milty Evans, Brian Boncher, Alex Peace – HOUSE RPRZNT (Acapella)