NEW Tru Musica Compilation!

with No Comments

TRU 014 - TRU Miami 2016

We are excited to announce March 15. 2016 as the release date for the Tru Musica Miami 2016 Compilation.
TRU 0014 features Alex Peace, Blu 9, Brian Boncher, Def Dasm, Dirty Lary, John Joshua, Martin EZ, Nevalu, Rees Urban, RJ Pickens, Russoul, Saul Goodman & Victor M
Special thanks to Advance DJ Service for mixing & mastering the project.