#PDC2017 Compilation Arriving December 19, 2017

with No Comments

We are excited to announce that we have finalized 19 Tracks for the
#PDC2016 Compilation. Arriving December 19, 2016.
Featuring music by: Alex Peace, Alex Petrou, Barantagous, Ben A, Blu 9, Brian Boncher, Dangerouz, Jon Kennedy, Kidd Wrek, Lazcaux, Martin EZ Musica, MnCve, Nevalu, Rubb Sound System, Sprinkles & Twitchin Skratch