TRU044 – Amsterdam 2018 Compilation

with No Comments

“Amsterdam 2018” compilation is a collection of Funky, Soulful and Jackin House tunes from our catalogue in celebration of ADE 2018 featuring music by Alex Peace, Brian Boncher, Def Dasm, Jaxx Inc., Kidd Wrek, Martin EZ, Milty Evans, Nevalu, Rubb Sound System, Tony B! and Waxcraft.