TRUcast 0018 – Martin EZ & Alex Peace

with No Comments

Martin EZ & Alex Peace team up for Part 1 of a NEW TRUcast to bring you the jackiest of the jack.


1. Stanny Abram – Samba De Floripa (Tom Sawyer Remix)
2. MK feat A*M*E – My Love 4 U (Camelphat Remix)
Mike Dunn, MNEK, Jax Jones – House Work (Acapella)
Detroit City feat Too Short – Freeky (Acapella)
3. JJ Mullor – Shout (DJ PP Remix)
Chuck Love – How We Get Down (Stank-a-Pella)
4. Tim Baresko, Mike Palladino – Dance Like This (Original Mix)
5. Jesse Perez – Fake
6. Brooke Candy x Sia – Living Out Loud (KDA Remix)
7. Weiss – Walk With Her (Original Mix)
8. Billy Kenny, Maximono – The Booty Call (Original Mix)
9. Wongo – Helium (Original Club Mix)
10. Justin Martin feat Will Clarke – Back To The Jungle