TRUcast 021 – Martin EZ & Alex Peace

with No Comments

Martin EZ & Alex Peace team up for another jackin’ TRUcast with plenty of production including edits, filters & acapellas.
These guys never hold back. Get ready for 30 Minutes of straight heat!


1. De La Soul Vs Alex Peace – Bringing Back Me Myself And I (Cause & Affect Remix – Martin EZ Edit)
Chris Lake – Operator ft. Dances With White Girls (Acapella)
2. Eats Everything & Lord Leopard – Song For (Original Mix)
3. Cazztek – Came To Get Funky
Martin EZ & Brian Boncher – Good Times (Percapella)
4. Mark Knight, Green Velvet & Rene Amesz – Live Stream (Original Mix)
Joachim Garraud – Le Laboratoire (Accapella)
5. Luca Debonaire & Dennis Ruyer – Welcome To The Groove (Original Mix)
6. Jaded – In The Morning (GotSome & Jaded Remix)
7. Krafty Kuts & Dynamite MC – It Ain’t My Fault feat Chali 2na (TAISUN Remix)
Bruno Mars – That’s What I Like (Acapella)
8. Martin EZ & Brian Boncher – Rock Right (TRU AF Dub)
Will Clarke & DJ Funk – Booty Percolatin’ (Acapella)