TRUcast 027 – Martin EZ

with No Comments

Martin EZ is providing summertime vibes with this extended mix of Deep House Grooves. Enjoy!


1. Scott Diaz – The Ocean Was Always You (Scott’s Atlantic Dub)
2. Boris Dlugosch, Purple Disco Machine – L.O.V.E. (Original Mix)
3. Moon Boots, Lulu James – Tear My Heart feat. Lulu James (Original Mix)
4. Nuno (SEA) – Searching For Love (Rubb Sound System Remix)
5. Aroop Roy – We Together (Original Mix)
6. Dantiez Saunderson, LaRae Starr – The Harp (Extended Mix)
7. Thandi Phoenix – Unravelling (Prod. Arona Mane)
8. Ovidio – Out Of The Cool
9. Claptone x Wu-Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M. (MIMO Mashup)
10. DJ Simi – Hamm Jazz
11. Jimpster – Power Of The Doof (Original Mix)
12. Ray Okpara – Satin Curtain (Kevin Yost Remix)
13. Tim Green – For A Memory (Original Mix)
14. Roberto Rodriguez (Manolo) – Giving it All (Original Mix)