TRUcast 032 – MARTIN EZ

with No Comments

Martin EZ returns with an extended 60 minute TRUcast full of funky jackin’ house joints. including a forthcoming unreleased track entitled “House Muzik” by Jaxx Inc. Vs Alex Peace on Tru Musica


1. Steve Silk Hurley – Jack Your Body (Acapella)
2. Martin EZ & Brian Boncher – The Return OF Double K (Original Mix)
3. Da Mongoloids – Spark Da Meth – Acapella
4. Moon Rocket, Angelo Ferreri – It’s Gonna Happen
5. Rino(IO)DJ – Push It – Funky As fuck (Original Club Mix)
6. DJ Fudge – Jus Freak
7. Man Without A Clue, Angelo Ferreri – I Got A Funky Vibe (Angelo Ferreri Jackin Touch Mix)
8. Kevin McKay – The Oooh Song (Original Mix)
9. Phunk Freakz eat Sue – Everybody Disco (Acapella)
10. Jonn Hawley – Vibez N Such
11. Unknown – Underground Keep Doin It (Acapella)
12. Milty Evans, Brian Boncher – Everybody’s Looking (Original Mix)
13. Enrico Bsj Ferrari – Sicacaticazz (Original Mix)
14. Hatiras, Angelo Ferreri – Feel All Right
15. Wildchild – Renegade Master (Acapella)
16. DJ Bam Bam, Alex Peace – House All Day (DJ Tool)
17. Milty Evans, Brian Boncher – Come On Now (Original Mix)
18. Jaxx Inc Vs Alex Peace – House Muzik (Original Mix)
19. Antonio Giacca – Drop That Booty (Extended Mix)
20. Popcorn Poppers – Come Together (Original Mix)
21. Martin EZ & Brian Boncher – International Underground (Original Mix)
22. Urban Soul & Roland Clark VS Alex Peace Vs Aly-Us – Have A Good Time Bringin’ The Follow Me