TRUcast 120

with No Comments


AP Set 1
James Silk – Some More (Original)
Deftone – Love Frequency (Original Mix)
AmyElle – Feel The Heat (Kyle Walker Remix)
Sinner & James – Only U (Original Mix)
Fallon – Lose Control (Extended Mix)
Star.One – Won’t Hold Back (Guz Remix) (Clean Extended)
DJ Dove – Wake Up

BB Set 1
ATFC, HP Vince – Get Busy (HP Vince Remix)
Norty Cotto – Upside (Liquid Tech Mix)
Biscits – Jungle Sounds (Original Club Mix)
DJ Burlak – Ei Go Na (Original Mix)
Frank Degrees, Melé – O Samba E (Melé Extended Remix)
Vedritunes – Love Tool Direct (Evo Stizhem) (Tom Bug Remix)
Mijangos – Somos Diferentes
Etur Usheo, Tilman – Got The Rhythm (Tilman Remix)

AP Set 2
Chocolate Puma – Rebels On The Run feat Grace Tither (Extended Mix)
Sam Collins – Pop Molly (Original Mix)
Hollaphonic – Together (Original Mix)
Moreno Pezzolato, Harry Romero – Rise Up (Harry Romero Remix)
Hassio (COL), Sammy Morris – Day Three
Hatiras, Lee Wilson – Whisper To Me (Hatiras Remix) – Hatiras, Lee Wilson
DJ Fronter – Tic Tac (Original Mix)
Dmitri Saidi, Groove Killah – Extravaganza (Original Mix)
SG Lewis ft Rhye – Time (Dirty Extended)

BB Set 2
TCTS & Todd Terry – Get Freaky (Original Club Mix)
CamelPhat, Cari Golden – Freak (Original Mix)
Fabian Haneke, Divine (NL) – All My Lovin (Vocal Mix: Traxsource Exclusive Mix)
Tony Garcia, Rubber People – Little Birdy (extended)
Malive – Mood Dance
JOHNNYDANGEROUs, The Beatangers – Beat That Bitch (The Beatangers Remix)
Kevin Morby – Harlem River (Technasia Bootleg)
SCOPE, Kruse, Nuernberg – This Rhythm (Kruse & Nuernberg Remix)
Vush & GIANT – Nothing Left To Say (Extended Mix)
NightFunk f. RAEJMQ – On The Low (Original Club Mix)